[BLML] both players forget

Robert Frick rfrick at rfrick.info
Tue Aug 5 19:02:11 CEST 2014


N    E     S    W
1D  P    3C

alerted and (eventually) described as criss-cross. The player had  
forgotten and had a weak jump shift in clubs. But both players agree that  
3C is criss-cross and it's on their card. No rectification, right?

N    E     S    W
1D  P    3C   P
   P

Today, both players forgot they were playing criss-cross. When asked,  
North was woken up and answered "criss-cross". Did the opponents receive  
an accurate description of the Nourth-South agreement? (All the other  
elements are present for rectification).


More information about the Blml mailing list