[BLML] defenders' concession

Paul Lamford gampas at aol.com
Sun Aug 25 21:48:45 CEST 2013


[Petrus Schuster]
Declarer is now convinced that the DQ is offside and misses the endplay.

Any redress?

[Paul Lamford]
North is allowed to object (Declarer has not found the endplay yet) and 
declarer draws the inference regarding the queen of diamonds at his own 
risk. North's objection is a lawful statement; therefore,I think, 
cannot be a remark which he could be aware would deceive. No adjustment 
for me.


More information about the Blml mailing list