Richard HILLS richard.hills at immi.gov.au
Thu Aug 1 07:19:56 CEST 2013

The Chief Director of Australia, Sean Mullamphy, told me this true story from
the recent Australian National Championships (ANC) in Adelaide.

Declarer's RHO perpetrated an opening lead out of turn of a heart. After the
five options were explained to declarer, she chose to put her LHO on lead, but
prohibit LHO from leading a heart. Before LHO could comply, RHO chose a
second OLOOT of a diamond.

How should you rule?

Best wishes,

Richard Hills


Important Notice: If you have received this email by mistake, please advise
the sender and delete the message and attachments immediately.  This email,
including attachments, may contain confidential, sensitive, legally privileged
and/or copyright information.  Any review, retransmission, dissemination
or other use of this information by persons or entities other than the
intended recipient is prohibited.  DIAC respects your privacy and has
obligations under the Privacy Act 1988.  The official departmental privacy
policy can be viewed on the department's website at www.immi.gov.au.  See:


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.rtflb.org/pipermail/blml/attachments/20130801/7cbbf836/attachment.html 

More information about the Blml mailing list