[BLML] L25A footnote

Anne Jones anne.jones1 at ntlworld.com
Tue Jul 24 02:37:09 CEST 2012


Yes. I have it pasted into my Law book. I think it came from Beijing but 
didn't include the minute reference..

Anne
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Steve Willner" <swillner at nhcc.net>
To: "Bridge Laws Mailing List" <blml at rtflb.org>
Sent: Tuesday, July 24, 2012 1:33 AM
Subject: [BLML] L25A footnote


> Is there a WBFLC minute to the effect that a player is allowed to use
> L25A (when it applies) regardless of how he happens to notice his
> unintended call?  If so, has it been incorporated into the Laws by a
> footnote?
> _______________________________________________
> Blml mailing list
> Blml at rtflb.org
> http://lists.rtflb.org/mailman/listinfo/blml 



More information about the Blml mailing list