[BLML] It's too late to discuss conventions when...

rfrick at rfrick.info rfrick at rfrick.info
Sun Aug 2 08:16:06 CEST 2009


I assume that "our opening 2 Di is Flannery" is AI to my partner if I say
it in time. (L16A(d))

I get from the laws that I have to say it before my partner takes his hand
out of the board. That lets me see my hand first. I am guessing no one
actually rules that way.

But is the deadline when either of us looks at our cards, or is the
opponent making a call another deadline?


More information about the Blml mailing list